33 comentarios el “Concurso Twilight Struggle. Primera Pregunta

  1. Importante, me he dejado una importante norma, ahora está editado y ya se contempla, pero necesito vuestro nombre de contacto en la respuesta (vale el nick) que me han llegado ya respuestas y solo tengo el email en algunas

    • I agree with everything you have written and in my opinion, it is a perspective the Paleo community needs. I am new to learning about all the current research concerning nutrition and believe, that for our species to continue to evolve and survive, our current dietary beliefs and practices have to change. And I want health for evnr;one&#8211yeot just the wealthy or privileged who can afford to buy grass-fed meat and organic produce as I am not one of the them. Thank you so much for writing this and for all you do to help this become a reality.Carolyn Curielli

    • C&se127;8#t vrai que sur certaines séquences, il lâche sa deuxième main au tout dernier moment. C’est sans doute la raison pour laquelle il est celui qui tient le mieux Nadal en revers.

  2. Pingback: La Carta China

  3. Pingback: Alimentando el hype. Un video « La Carta China

    • ¡¿Pero esto qué es?! El Raulo aquí también?? Y encima haciendo competencia en el concurso?? Tú vuelvete a PV y no salgas de ahí!!! 😛 😛

Deja un comentario